Your source for official Mercy swag

Bookstore

Stop by the Mercy Bookstore to see our assortment of spirit wear for the whole family, including your furry friend! We have sweatshirts, sweatpants, t-shirts, hats, blankets, jewelry, and much more. We also carry all uniform tops (polos, sweatshirts, sweaters, and blazers), as well as required paperback books for the school year by grade (while supplies last). Don’t forget to send some love to your Mercy Girl while shopping—Balloon-A-Grams are always a hit for birthdays and special occasions that can be delivered during lunch periods. We continue to grow our online presence and expand our offerings, so check back often! Click the ‘Shop Now’ button below to view our online inventory of all things Mercy!

Purchased items can be shipped anywhere within the continental United States for a flat rate. You can always pick up your item at the Bookstore for no charge. For more information, contact Mrs. Klimowski at kklimowski@mercyhs.com.

Click here to view our 2021-2022 summer hours and information.

 

Shop Now

Bookstore Summer Hours

  • Monday, July 26 – noon to 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 27 – 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, July 28 – 1 to 6 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 29 – 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Monday, August 24 – noon to 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 25 – 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 26 – 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 27 – 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.
  • Monday, August 30 – noon to 4 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 31 – 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Stop by our new location within the school. Enter via the Visitor’s Entrance and proceed to the Main Office for directions to the Bookstore. Email kklimowski@mercyhs.com with any questions.

Experience the Circle of Mercy

To truly understand how life changing Mercy is, schedule a visit. Tour the campus, meet us in person, and talk to our students and staff. From information sessions and tours, there are many ways to learn about the Circle of Mercy.

Your Journey to Mercy