Faculty/Staff Listing

Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women is extremely proud of our faculty – 96% of whom hold master’s or doctorate degrees. Mercy teachers set high expectations for all students and spend the time necessary to ensure each student’s success. Not only are Mercy educators prepared and organized, they engage students and help them to look at issues in a variety of ways. Select a department below to reveal faculty/staff members and their contact information.

  • stephanie wallace

    Stephanie Yaeger Wallace ‘89 P’23 P’24

    Director of Enrollment Management

    585-288-7120 x310

  • Elizabeth ‘Beth’ Sawyer P’25

    Admissions Associate

    585-288-7120 x304

  • Teagan Ward ’04

    Director of Marketing and Communications

    585-288-7120 x309

  • Christine Kvam, MDiv.

    Director of Campus Ministry

    585-288-7120 x600

  • Andrea ‘Andie’ Wahls, M.S.

    Program Coordinator/Leadership Studies

    585-288-7120 x353

  • Lora Stumpf Zumchak, MA ’87

    Library/Media Specialist

    585-288-7120 x326